News ::

As part of our Aquatic Athletics Center, we offer a 50 meter competitive lap pool year-round for visitor and passholder use.  In summer months, it is set up in a "long course" or 50 meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year it is set up in a "short course" or 25-meter configuration.

2017 Open Dates

Hours Open

 January 2 - March 10, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 January 2 - February 26, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 March 20 - June 5, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 March 25 - August 13, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 May 27 - August 13, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 August 14 - September 4, Daily  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 September 5 - December 30, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 September 9 - December 30, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2017 Lap Pool Annual Passes Available

  • Adult - $99

  • Child/Senior - $87

Buy your Lap Swimming Annual Pass Online Now

Any patron who can pass a 25 yard swim test administered by the lifeguard on duty may use the 1-meter diving board during the Public Hours of Operation of the water park side of the facility.  Properly permitted and insured individuals and groups can use the 3-meter diving boards under coach supervision. For more details, call 772-320-3100.

Hours are subject to special events and availability, see below for specific schedule.

March 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
5
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
April 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Monday, April 3, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
           
May 2017
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, May 1, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Monday, May 8, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
28 29
Monday, May 29, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
     
June 2017
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
2
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
4
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
6
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
8
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
9
Friday, June 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
17
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
18
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
24
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
 
July 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
3
Monday, July 3, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
4
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
6
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
7
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
8
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
9
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
16
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
23
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
26
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
30
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
31
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
         
August 2017
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
2
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
3
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
4
Friday, August 4, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
5
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
7
Monday, August 7, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
8
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
9
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Friday, August 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
20
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
   

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
10am-2pm ONLY
 
12p-2p ONLY
 
8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED - Swim Meet
 
Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
No Public Hours (Closed)
 
Special Event 10:30 am - 5pm ONLY
 
Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
 
Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours