News ::

As part of our Aquatic Center, we offer a 50 meter competitive lap pool year-round for visitor and passholder use.  In summer months, it is set up in a "long course" or 50 meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year it is set up in a "short course" or 25-meter configuration.

*Master Swim Program features extended and exclusive lap swimming hours.

**During swim meets and some programmed events, pools will not be available for lap swimming.  Please check our website (www.sailfishsplash.com/50-meter-pool-and-diving-hours) to see any updates on the 50M Pool's Calendar.

2018 Open Dates

Hours Open

 January 1 - March 9, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 January 6 - March 3, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 March 10 - March 18, Daily  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 March 19 - May 25, Monday - Friday

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 March 24 - May 25, Weekends

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 May 26 - August 12, Daily   10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 August 13 - September 3, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 18 - September 3, Weekends & Labor Day 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
September 4 - December 28, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 September 8 - December 29, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2018 Lap Pool Annual Passes Available

  • Adult - $99 Now $49.50 (50% off)

  • Child/Senior - $87 Now $43.50 (50% off)

Buy your Lap Swimming Annual Pass Online Now

Any patron who can pass a 25 yard swim test administered by the lifeguard on duty may use the 1-meter diving board during the Public Hours of Operation of the water park side of the facility.  Properly permitted and insured individuals and groups can use the 3-meter diving boards under coach supervision. For more details, call 772-320-3100.

Hours are subject to special events and availability, see below for specific schedule.

November 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon
4
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
5
Monday, November 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
9
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
10
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
11
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
12
Monday, November 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
16
Friday, November 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
17
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
18
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
19
Monday, November 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Friday, November 23, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon
24
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon
25
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
26
Monday, November 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Friday, November 30, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
December 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Legend

 
12p-2p ONLY
 
8am - 12noon
 
CLOSED
 
Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

50 METER POOL