News ::

As part of our Aquatic Center, we offer a 50 meter competitive lap pool year-round for visitor and passholder use.  In summer months, it is set up in a "long course" or 50 meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year it is set up in a "short course" or 25-meter configuration.

*Master Swim Program features extended and exclusive lap swimming hours.

**During swim meets and some programmed events, pools will not be available for lap swimming.  Please check our website (www.sailfishsplash.com) to see any updates on the 50M Pool's Calendar.

2018 Open Dates

Hours Open

 January 1 - March 9, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 January 6 - March 3, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 March 10 - March 18, Daily  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 March 19 - May 25, Monday - Friday

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 March 24 - May 25, Weekends

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 May 26 - August 12, Daily   10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 August 13 - September 3, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 18 - September 3, Weekends & Labor Day 10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
September 4 - December 28, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 September 8 - December 29, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2018 Lap Pool Annual Passes Available

  • Adult - $99

  • Child/Senior - $87

Buy your Lap Swimming Annual Pass Online Now

Any patron who can pass a 25 yard swim test administered by the lifeguard on duty may use the 1-meter diving board during the Public Hours of Operation of the water park side of the facility.  Properly permitted and insured individuals and groups can use the 3-meter diving boards under coach supervision. For more details, call 772-320-3100.

Hours are subject to special events and availability, see below for specific schedule.

September 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
2
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
3
Monday, September 3, 2018
Hours: Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY
4
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Friday, September 7, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
9
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
10
Monday, September 10, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Friday, September 14, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
16
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
17
Monday, September 17, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
21
Friday, September 21, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
23
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
24
Monday, September 24, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
26
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Friday, September 28, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
29
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
30
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
           
October 2018
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, October 1, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Friday, October 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
7
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
8
Monday, October 8, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
12
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
14
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
15
Monday, October 15, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Friday, October 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
22
Monday, October 22, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Friday, October 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
29
Monday, October 29, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
     
November 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
December 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
10am-2pm ONLY
 
12p-2p ONLY
 
8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED - Swim Meet
 
Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
No Public Hours (Closed)
 
Special Event 10:30 am - 5pm ONLY
 
Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
 
Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours