News ::
  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

As part of our Aquatic Athletics Center, we offer a 50 meter competitive lap pool year-round for visitor and passholder use.  In summer months, it is set up in a "long course" or 50 meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year it is set up in a "short course" or 25-meter configuration.

2017 Open Dates

Hours Open

 January 2 - March 10, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 January 2 - February 26, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 March 20 - June 5, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 March 25 - August 13, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 May 27 - August 13, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
   
August 14 - December 30, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 September 9 - December 30, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2017 Lap Pool Annual Passes Available

  • Adult - $99

  • Child/Senior - $87

Buy your Lap Swimming Annual Pass Online Now

Any patron who can pass a 25 yard swim test administered by the lifeguard on duty may use the 1-meter diving board during the Public Hours of Operation of the water park side of the facility.  Properly permitted and insured individuals and groups can use the 3-meter diving boards under coach supervision. For more details, call 772-320-3100.

Hours are subject to special events and availability, see below for specific schedule.

October 2017
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
2
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
6
Friday, October 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
8
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
9
Monday, October 9, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
16
Monday, October 16, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
       
November 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
3
Friday, November 3, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
4
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
5
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
6
Monday, November 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
10
Friday, November 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
11
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
12
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
13
Monday, November 13, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Friday, November 17, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
19
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
20
Monday, November 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
24
Friday, November 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
26
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
27
Monday, November 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
   
December 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
3
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
4
Monday, December 4, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Friday, December 8, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
11
Monday, December 11, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
18
Monday, December 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
24
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
           
January 2018
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
10am-2pm ONLY
 
12p-2p ONLY
 
8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED - Swim Meet
 
Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
No Public Hours (Closed)
 
Special Event 10:30 am - 5pm ONLY
 
Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
 
Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours