News ::
  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

As part of our Aquatic Athletics Center, we offer a 50 meter competitive lap pool year-round for visitor and passholder use.  In summer months, it is set up in a "long course" or 50 meter configuration, and for the remainder of the year it is set up in a "short course" or 25-meter configuration.

2017 Open Dates

Hours Open

 January 2 - March 10, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 January 2 - February 26, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 March 11 - March 19, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
 March 20 - June 5, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 March 25 - August 13, Saturday & Sunday  10:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 May 27 - August 13, Monday - Friday  10:30 AM - 8:00 PM
   
August 14 - December 30, Monday - Friday

 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM &

 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 September 9 - December 30, Saturdays Only  8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2017 Lap Pool Annual Passes Available

  • Adult - $99

  • Child/Senior - $87

Buy your Lap Swimming Annual Pass Online Now

Any patron who can pass a 25 yard swim test administered by the lifeguard on duty may use the 1-meter diving board during the Public Hours of Operation of the water park side of the facility.  Properly permitted and insured individuals and groups can use the 3-meter diving boards under coach supervision. For more details, call 772-320-3100.

Hours are subject to special events and availability, see below for specific schedule.

December 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
3
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
4
Monday, December 4, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Friday, December 8, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
11
Monday, December 11, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
18
Monday, December 18, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
24
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
           
January 2018
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, January 1, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
2
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Friday, January 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
7 8
Monday, January 8, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Friday, January 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
14 15
Monday, January 15, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hours: 12p-2p ONLY
20
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
21
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
22
Monday, January 22, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Friday, January 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
28 29
Monday, January 29, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
     
February 2018
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
4
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
5
Monday, February 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Friday, February 9, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
11
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
12
Monday, February 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Friday, February 16, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
18
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
26
Monday, February 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
     
March 2018
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Hours: 8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
4
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Hours: No Public Hours (Closed)
5
Monday, March 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Monday, March 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hours: CLOSED - Swim Meet
19
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Friday, March 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
29
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
31
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
April 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Monday, April 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
6
Friday, April 6, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
7
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Monday, April 9, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
13
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
14
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Monday, April 16, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
20
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
21
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Monday, April 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
         
May 2018
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
4
Friday, May 4, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
5
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Monday, May 7, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
8
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
9
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
11
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Monday, May 14, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Monday, May 21, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
24
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hours: Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
26
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hours: Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
   

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
10am-2pm ONLY
 
12p-2p ONLY
 
8am - 12noon SAT. ONLY
 
CLOSED
 
CLOSED - Swim Meet
 
Monday - Friday, 12-2 pm and 5-8 pm
 
No Public Hours (Closed)
 
Special Event 10:30 am - 5pm ONLY
 
Summer Daily Hours 1030am-8pm
 
Weekends 1030am-5pm ONLY

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours