News ::
  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

  • OPENING DAY; March 11, 2017 10:30AM

  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

  • OPENING DAY; March 11, 2017 10:30AM

2017 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 4, 2017.

       -  March 11th Opening Day we will be opening early at 10:00am

  • 'Family Fun Fridays' kiddie playground only : 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
    • (3/25, 4/7, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12, 5/19, 5/26)
  • Spring Weekend Hours (April 1 - May 21): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Daily Summer Hours (May 27 - August 13): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fall Back to School (August 14 - September 4): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sailfish Splash Waterpark's last 2017 day of operation is Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017.

February 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Friday, February 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Monday, February 6, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Friday, February 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Monday, February 13, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Friday, February 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Monday, February 20, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
       
March 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26 27
Monday, March 27, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
April 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Monday, April 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
           
May 2017
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, May 1, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
6
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Monday, May 8, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
27
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
     
June 2017
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Friday, June 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
July 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Monday, July 3, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
         

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
CLOSED
 
Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Opening Day 10am - 5pm
 
Special Event: Pooch Plunge 10am - 1pm
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Waterpark Hours