News ::

2016 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 5, 2016.

  • 'Family Fun Fridays' kiddie playground only (4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/16, 5/20, 5/27): 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • Spring Weekend Hours (March 28 - June 3): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Daily Summer Hours (June 4 - August 14): 10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Fall Back to School (August 15 - September 5): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sailfish Splah Waterpark's last 2016 day of operation is Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016. 

Season Pass holders may enter 30 minutes before Public Hours of Operation.

May 2016
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hours: Kiddie Playground ONLY 10:30am-3pm
7
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Monday, May 9, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hours: Kiddie Playground ONLY 10:30am-3pm
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hours: Kiddie Playground ONLY 10:30am-3pm
21
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hours: Kiddie Playground ONLY 10:30am-3pm
28
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
       
June 2016
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
5
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
6
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
7
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
8
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
9
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
10
Friday, June 10, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
11
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
12
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
13
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
15
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
17
Friday, June 17, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
18
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
19
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
20
Monday, June 20, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
22
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
24
Friday, June 24, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
25
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
26
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
27
Monday, June 27, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
29
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
   
July 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
2
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
3
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
4
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
6
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
7
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
8
Friday, July 8, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
9
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
10
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
11
Monday, July 11, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
12
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
13
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
14
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
15
Friday, July 15, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
16
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
17
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
18
Monday, July 18, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
19
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
20
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
21
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
22
Friday, July 22, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
23
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
24
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
25
Monday, July 25, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
26
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
27
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
28
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
29
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
31
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
           
August 2016
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, August 1, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
3
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
4
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
5
Friday, August 5, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
7
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
8
Monday, August 8, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
9
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
10
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
12
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
13
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
14
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Hours: Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
15
Monday, August 15, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Friday, August 26, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
     
September 2016
S M T W R F S
        1 2
Friday, September 2, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Monday, September 5, 2016
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
October 2016
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Legend

 
2016 OPENING DAY 10:30am-5pm
 
CLOSED
 
Daily Operation 10:30 am - 5pm
 
Kiddie Playground ONLY 10:30am-3pm
 
MC Spring Break 10:30am-5pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Season Passes

Waterpark Hours