News ::

2015 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 7, 2015.

  • Daily Hours, 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Continue through Sunday, August 16th.
  • Back to School Hours, 10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., August 17th-23rd
  • Weekends, 10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., August 29th, 30th, September 5th, 6th, 7th.
  • Fridays, (Splash Kiddie Playground ONLY) 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. August 28th, September 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th

Season Pass holders may enter 30 minutes before Public Hours of Operation.

September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
- :

United Way Day of Caring after-project party.

2
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hours: Family Fun Fridays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Friday, September 11, 2015
Hours: Family Fun Fridays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: Special Event: Family Movie Night 6-10pm
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Monday, September 14, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Friday, September 18, 2015
Hours: Family Fun Fridays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Monday, September 21, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Friday, September 25, 2015
Hours: Family Fun Fridays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Monday, September 28, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
     
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Friday, October 2, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Monday, October 5, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Friday, October 9, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Hours: PRIVATE RENTAL Closed to Public
11
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Monday, October 12, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Friday, October 16, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Monday, October 19, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Friday, October 23, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Monday, October 26, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Friday, October 30, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
31
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
November 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Monday, November 2, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Friday, November 6, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Monday, November 9, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
12
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Friday, November 13, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Monday, November 16, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Friday, November 20, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Monday, November 23, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
27
Friday, November 27, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
28
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Monday, November 30, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
         
December 2015
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
25
Friday, December 25, 2015
Hours: CLOSED
26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2016
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, January 1, 2016
Hours: CLOSED
2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
February 2016
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Legend

 
Back to School Hours 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
CLOSED
 
Family Fun Fridays 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
 
Fridays 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Open Daily 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
 
PRIVATE RENTAL Closed to Public
 
Special Event: Family Movie Night 6-10pm
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Season Passes

2015 Season Passes

Available Now!

Waterpark Hours