News ::

2018 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 3, 2018.

      March 10, 2018 Opening Day!

  • Spring Break Hours (March 10 - March 18): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm (Open Daily)
  • Spring Hours (March 24 - May 25): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm (Open Weekends Only - See Family Fun Fridays hours)
  • Summer Hours (May 26 - August 12): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm (Open Daily)
  • Fall Hours (August 18 - September 3): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm (Open Weekends and Labor Day Only)
  • 'Family Fun Fridays' interactive splash playground only : 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
    • (3/23, 4/6, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11, 5/18, 5/25, 8/17, 8/24, 8/31, 9/7, 9/14, 9/21, 9/28)

Sailfish Splash Waterpark's last 2018 day of operation is Friday, September 28, 2018.

May 2018
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
4
Friday, May 4, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
5
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Monday, May 7, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
8
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
9
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
11
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Monday, May 14, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Monday, May 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
24
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
   
June 2018
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, June 1, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Monday, June 4, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Monday, June 11, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Friday, June 15, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Monday, June 18, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Friday, June 22, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Monday, June 25, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
July 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Monday, July 2, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Friday, July 6, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Friday, July 13, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Monday, July 16, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Friday, July 20, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Monday, July 23, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Friday, July 27, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Monday, July 30, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
       
August 2018
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Friday, August 3, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Monday, August 6, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Friday, August 10, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Monday, August 13, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
14
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
15
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
16
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
17
Friday, August 17, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
18
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Monday, August 20, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
21
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
22
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
24
Friday, August 24, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
September 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Monday, September 3, 2018
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
5
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
6
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
7
Friday, September 7, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
8
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
9
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
10
Monday, September 10, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
11
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
12
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
13
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
14
Friday, September 14, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
15
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
16
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
17
Monday, September 17, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
18
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
19
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
20
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
21
Friday, September 21, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
22
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
24
Monday, September 24, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
26
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
27
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
28
Friday, September 28, 2018
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
29
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
30
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
           
October 2018
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, October 1, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
2
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
3
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
4
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
5
Friday, October 5, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
6
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
7
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
8
Monday, October 8, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
9
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
11
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
12
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
14
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
15
Monday, October 15, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
16
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
18
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
19
Friday, October 19, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
22
Monday, October 22, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
26
Friday, October 26, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
29
Monday, October 29, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hours: CLOSED
     

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
CLOSED
 
Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Opening Day 10am - 5pm
 
Special Event: Pooch Plunge 10am - 1pm
 
Special Opening 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours