News ::

2017 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 4, 2017.

      March 11th Opening Day we will be opening early at 10:00am

  • 'Family Fun Fridays' interactive splash playground only : 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
    • (3/24, 4/7, 4/21, 4/28, 5/5, 5/12, 5/19, 5/26)
  • Spring Weekend Hours (April 1 - May 21): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Daily Summer Hours (May 27 - August 13): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fall Back to School (August 14 - September 4): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sailfish Splash Waterpark's last 2017 day of operation is Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017.

May 2017
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, May 1, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
6
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Monday, May 8, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hours: Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
27
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
     
June 2017
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Friday, June 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
July 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Monday, July 3, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
16
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
23
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
26
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
30
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
31
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
         
August 2017
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
2
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Friday, August 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
7
Monday, August 7, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
8
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
9
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Friday, August 18, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
20
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
   
September 2017
S M T W R F S
          1 2
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
3
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Hours: Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
4
Monday, September 4, 2017
Hours: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
5
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
6
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
7
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
8
Friday, September 8, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
9
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
10
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
11
Monday, September 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
13
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
15
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
16
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
17
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
19
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
21
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
22
Friday, September 22, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
23
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
October 2017
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
CLOSED
 
Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Opening Day 10am - 5pm
 
Special Event: Pooch Plunge 10am - 1pm
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours