News ::
  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

  • NEW ATTRACTION - WIGGLY WATERS - OPENS THIS SEASON!

2017 Public Hours of Operation Continue through Labor Day, September 4, 2017.

      March 11th Opening Day we will be opening early at 10:00am

  • 'Family Fun Fridays' interactive splash playground only : 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
    • (8/18, 8/25, 9/1, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29)
  • Spring Weekend Hours (April 1 - May 21): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Daily Summer Hours (May 27 - August 13): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fall Back to School (August 14 - September 4): 10:30 am - 5:00 pm (weekends only)

Sailfish Splash Waterpark's last 2017 day of operation is Friday, September 29, 2017.

October 2017
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
2
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
3
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
5
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
6
Friday, October 6, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
7
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
8
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
9
Monday, October 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
16
Monday, October 16, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
       
November 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
2
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
3
Friday, November 3, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
4
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
5
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
6
Monday, November 6, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
7
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
8
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
9
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
10
Friday, November 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
11
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
12
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
13
Monday, November 13, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
14
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
16
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
17
Friday, November 17, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
18
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
19
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
20
Monday, November 20, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
21
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
22
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
23
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
24
Friday, November 24, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
26
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
27
Monday, November 27, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
   
December 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
2
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Hours: Special Event: Pooch Plunge 10am - 1pm
3
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
4
Monday, December 4, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
5
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
7
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
8
Friday, December 8, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
9
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
10
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
11
Monday, December 11, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
12
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
13
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
15
Friday, December 15, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
17
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
18
Monday, December 18, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
20
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
21
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
22
Friday, December 22, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
23
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
24
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
25
Monday, December 25, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
26
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
27
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
28
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
29
Friday, December 29, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
30
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
31
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Hours: CLOSED
           
January 2018
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Legend

 
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
CLOSED
 
Family Fun Friday 10:30am - 2pm
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Opening Day 10am - 5pm
 
Special Event: Pooch Plunge 10am - 1pm
 
Special Opening 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Weekends ONLY 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

Put on your party goggles and have the coolest birthday on the block!

Now taking reservations. 

Book Party Online Now!

Season Passes

Fun, all season long!

Adult (Ages 13-54) - $84.00

Child (Ages 1-12) - $72.00

Purchase now!

Waterpark Hours