News ::
Aquatic Athletics Center

(772)320-3100

931 SE Ruhnke Street
Stuart, Florida 34994

Sailfish Splash Waterpark
Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Waterpark Hours

Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Sailfish Splash Waterpark Re-opens

March 22, 2014.

 

* Waterpark opens at 10:00 a.m. for Season Pass Holders and at 10:30 a.m. for day pass admission.

September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: Weekends 10:30am - 5:00pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
       
October 2014
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
November 2014
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Legend

 
10:30am - 6:00pm
 
CLOSED
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Spring Break 10:30am -5:00pm
 
United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
 
Weekends 10:30am - 5:00pm
Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

The most exciting place to have your child's birthday party. Call soon dates booking fast.

Get More Info

Season Passes

2014 Season Passes

Now 50% Off In Online Store

Waterpark Hours

September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Legend

 
10:30am - 6:00pm
 
CLOSED
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Spring Break 10:30am -5:00pm
 
United Way Special Hours 10:30-4:00
 
Weekends 10:30am - 5:00pm
Sailfish Splash Waterpark
Sailfish Splash Waterpark