News ::
Aquatic Athletics Center

(772)320-3100

931 SE Ruhnke Street
Stuart, FL 34994

Sailfish Splash Waterpark
Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Waterpark Hours

Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Sailfish Splash Waterpark is currently closed for the season.


 

We will Re-Open for Spring Break Hours on March 14, 2015.

Daily Summer operation hours begin June 3, 2015.  

 

*Season Pass holders are allowed to enter 30 min before public operation hours.*

February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Legend

 
CLOSED
 
Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 
Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sailfish Splash Waterpark

Birthday Parties

Birthday parties at Sailfish Splash Waterpark are Awesome

The most exciting place to have your child's birthday party. Call soon dates booking fast.

Get More Info

Season Passes

2015 Season Passes

Available Now!

 

 

 

Waterpark Hours

February 2015
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Legend

 
CLOSED
 
Lap Swimming ONLY - see 50m pool hours
 
No Public Hours of Operation (Closed)
 
Open Daily 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 
Spring Break Hours 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Weekends ONLY 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sailfish Splash Waterpark
Sailfish Splash Waterpark